Executive committee

Mrs. Dalia Itzik - Minister of Communications, Conference Chairman

Hubert Burda - Chairman of the Board, Hubert Burda Media Holding

Ben Caspit - Political Reporter, Maariv

Amikam Cohen - Chief Executive Officer, Partner Communications Company

Amnon Dick - President and Chief Executive Officer, Bezeq Group

Nechama Duek - Political Analyst, Yedioth Aharonot

Ami Erel - Chief Executive Officer, Discount Investments Corporation; Chairman, Scitex

Adv. Dorit Inbar

Nir Lampert - Chief Executive Officer, Channel 10

Arnon Milchen - Film Producer

Arnon Perlman - Vice Chairman, Maariv

Haim Saban - Chief Executive Officer, Saban Capital Group, Inc.

Uri Shenar - President, Keshet Broadcasting Ltd.

Dr. Joseph Vardi - Principal, International Technologies Ventures

Mordechai Sklar - Director General, The Second Authority of Television & Radio

Ruth Yuvel

Ravit Barniv - CEO, Netvision

Powered By Conect-cs.com